FGC Logo

Seniors' Section

CAPTAIN
Mr Peter Hall
SECRETARY
Mr Peter Hall
TREASURER
Mr Stuart Fish

 

Fixtures 2017

Date
Versus
Time
Mon 3 Apr
Hornsea
10.00am
Fri 7 Apr
Driffield
09.30am
Mon 10 Apr
Middlesbrough
10.00am
Mon 24 Apr
Kirkbymoorside
10.00am
Thu 27 Apr
Selby
10.00am
Mon 1 May
Hull
10.00am
Wed 3 May
SENIORS' OPEN AM / AM
Tue 9 May
Filey Ladies
10.00am
Mon 15 May
Hornsea
10.00am
Wed 24 May
North Cliff
8.30am
Mon 29 May
Hull
10.00am
Thu 1 Jun
Whitby
9.00 am
Mon 5 Jun
Selby
10.00am
Mon 19 Jun
Malton & Norton
10.00am
Tue 20 Jun
Bridlington Links
TBC
Mon 26 Jun
North Cliff
10.00am
Mon 3 Jul
Flamborough
10.00am
Mon 10 Jul
SENIORS' ERIC WIDDOP TROPHY
Mon 17 Jul
Whitby
10.00am
Mon 24 Jul
Bridlington Links
10.00am
Wed 2 Aug
SENIORS' BETTER BALL OPEN
Mon 7 Aug
Malton & Norton
9.00am
Tue 8 Aug
Flamborough
10.00am
Mon 14 Aug
Driffield
10.00am
Wed 23 Aug
SENIORS' OPEN AM / AM
Thu 24 Aug
Middlesbrough
9.30am
Thur 21 Sep
Kirkbymoorside
9.30am
Tue 10 Oct
Filey Ladies
10.00am
Mon 16 Oct

 

WINTER SHOTGUN

7.30 - 2.00 pm

FOLLOWED BY AGM

(If the weather is inclement and there is no competition, the AGM will be held at 11.00 am)

 

 

Key:-
Home Matches
Away Matches

 

PDF File Download the Fixture List Here

Contact Address

Contact Numbers